Music Video

Out now: Trance Mini Mix 2012 – 07

Written by user

Download on iTunes:
Check this item on

Follow us:
href=”” target=”_blank” rel=”nofollow”>

Need a quick update on what’s hot in trance land? Then here’s the answer: the Trance Mini Mix series! Number 7 of 2012 brings you a 30 minute mix with essentials by the likes of Heatbeat, Chris Schweizer, Johan Malmgren and Sean Tyas!


Setrise vs Johann Stone – Icesave (Original Mix) (06:16)
Johan Malmgren – Come Back (Original Mix) (07:03)
Chris Schweizer – Iris (Original Mix) (06:19)
Heatbeat – Chow Mein (Original Mix) (06:25)
Sean Tyas feat. Lo-Fi Sugar – The World (Original Mix) (07:19)
Various Artists – Trance Mini Mix 2012-07 (Full Continuous Mix) (25:40)

About the author