Music Video

Out now: Ibiza Vocal Anthems 2012

Written by user

Download on iTunes:
Listen on Spotify:
Download on Beatport:
Check this item on

Follow us:

Inspired by the every-growing party movement on Spanish island Ibiza, and the voices resounding on it, we’ve selected some of the must-have highlights! ‘Ibiza Vocal Anthems 2012′ brings you the tunes of Audien, Michael S, Matt Nash, Roger Shah, Matt Darey, Dark Matters, New York FM and many more!


Within Temptation – SinĂ©ad (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Radio Edit) (02:59)
Audien feat. Ruby Prophet – These Are The Days (Radio Edit) (02:46)
Giuseppe Ottaviani & Betsie Larkin – Toys (Radio Mix) (03:53)
Michael S. – Rewind (Radio Edit) (04:12)
Grube & Hovsepian feat. Tiffany Johnston – Venom (Miami Life Remix Edit) (02:57)
New York FM feat. Natalie Gauci – Everytime (Disfunktion Radio Edit) (03:15)
Matt Nash – Close Your Eyes (Radio Edit) (03:20)
Dark Matters feat. Ana Criado – The Quest Of A Dream (Dabruck & Klein Radio Mix) (02:56)
Roger Shah feat. Inger Hansen – Dance With Me (Pumpin’ Island Mix) (07:16)
Matt Darey & Stan Kolev feat. Aelyn – Follow You (The Madison Radio Edit) (03:48)

About the author