Music News

iHeartRadio 2012 Lineup Announcement: Rihanna, Usher, Taylor Swift and more!

Written by user – Subscribe to ClevverMusic!!! – ClevverMusic Facebook Fan Page! Follow Us!

2012 iHeartRadio Music Festival lineup:
Taylor Swift
Bon Jovi
Green Day
Brad Paisley
Linkin Park
Lil Wayne
Swedish House Mafia
Miranda Lambert
Mary J. Blige
Enrique Iglesias
Calvin Harris
Jason Aldean
No Doubt

Ryan Seacrest has unveiled an insane lineup for the 2012 iHeartRadio concert show in Vegas! Hey guys, welcome back to ClevverMusic. The iHeartRadio Music Festival is back at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas on September 21 and 22. Concert host, Ryan Seacrest announced the star-studded lineup on his radio show this morning, and there is something for everyone on the list.

Some of the biggest names include Taylor Swift, Rihanna, Mary J. Blige, and Usher. Rockers aren’t left out of the list, including: Aerosmith, Green Day, Bon Jovi, and Linkin Park. To satisfy the Country fans out there iHeartRadio snagged Brad Paisley, Miranda Lambert, and Jason Aldean.

We’re excited to see recently reunited No Doubt on the lineup as well as recently broken up Swedish House Mafia. Tickets are available on Ticketmaster beginning July 14, for more details just check out Fans will be able to watch at home via iHeartRadio, Yahoo! and Xbox.

For the full list of the 20 acts, just see the description below. You can also watch Ryan’s official announcement, we’ll put a link to that as well .Let us know down in the comments who your favorite artist from the lineup is! Be sure to subscribe to ClevverMusic for your daily music news, bye guys!

About the author